Term Dates 2022

parallax background

PERTH MODERN SCHOOL TERM DATES


ALL YEARS SCHOOL DATES
Term 1 : Monday, 31 January – Friday, 8 April
Term 2 : Tuesday, 26 April – Friday, 1 July
Term 3: Monday, 18 July – Friday, 23 September
Term 4: Monday, 10 October – Thursday, 15 December


The following dates in 2022 are scheduled for Professional Development for staff and students will not be required to attend school:


Thursday, 27 January
Friday, 28 January
Friday, 3 June
Monday, 18 July
Monday, 24 October
Friday, 16 December