Term Dates 2021

parallax background

PERTH MODERN SCHOOL TERM DATES


ALL YEARS SCHOOL DATES
Term 1 : Monday, 1 February – Thursday, 1 April
Term 2 : Monday, 19 April – Friday, 2 July
Term 3: Monday, 19 July – Friday, 24 September
Term 4: Monday, 11 October – Thursday, 16 December


NOTE:
Progress Review Day is scheduled for Tuesday, 20 July


TEACHERS WILL HAVE PROFESSIONAL LEARNING ON THE FOLLOWING DATES AND STUDENTS ARE NOT REQUIRED TO ATTEND SCHOOL:
Thursday, 28 January
Friday, 29 January
Monday, 17 May
Monday, 19 July
Monday, 25 October
Friday, 17 December