Term Dates 2020

PERTH MODERN SCHOOL TERM DATES


ALL YEARS SCHOOL DATES
Term 1 : Monday, 3 February – Thursday, 9 April
Term 2 : Tuesday, 28 April – Friday, 3 July
Term 3: Wednesday, 22 July – Friday, 25 September
Term 4: Monday, 12 October – Thursday, 17 December


NOTE:
Progress Review Day is scheduled for Tuesday, 21 July


TEACHERS WILL HAVE PROFESSIONAL LEARNING ON THE FOLLOWING DATES AND STUDENTS ARE NOT REQUIRED TO ATTEND SCHOOL:
Thursday, 30 January
Friday, 31 January
Tuesday, 26 May
Monday, 20 July
Monday, 26 October
Friday, 18 December