Term Dates 2023

parallax background

PERTH MODERN SCHOOL TERM DATES


ALL YEARS SCHOOL DATES 2022
Term 1 : Monday, 31 January – Friday, 8 April
Term 2 : Tuesday, 26 April – Friday, 1 July
Term 3: Wednesday, 20 July – Friday, 23 September
Term 4: Monday, 10 October – Thursday, 15 December


Note: Tuesday, 19 July is for Parent Teacher Interviews and there are no classes scheduled.

ALL YEARS SCHOOL DATES 2023
Term 1 : Monday, 1 February – Thursday, 6 April
Term 2 : Monday, 24 April – Friday, 30 June
Term 3: Wednesday, 19 July – Friday, 22 September
Term 4: Monday, 9 October – Thursday, 14 December

Note: The Progress Review Day (Parent Teacher Interviews) for Years 8-10 is scheduled for Monday, 17 July 2023

Note: Term 4, 2022 finishes on Thursday, 15 December.

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT/PUPIL FREE DAYS FOR 2023
Monday, 30 January
Tuesday, 31 January
Friday, 3 March
Tuesday, 18 July
Monday, 23 October
Friday, 15 December